BOULDER RIFLE AND PISTOL CLUB
Boulder City, NV.

Contacts

BRPC Contacts

The Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club contact response is handled by club volunteers. Every effort will be made to respond to messages sent to the Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club within 2 working days. For the fastest response please use the listed e-mails. The Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club phone number is used for information messaging only.

Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club

Phone:

The Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club information number is 702.293.1885.

E-Mail:

The Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club e-mail is brpclub@brpc1.org.
Please send e-mails from a valid e-mail address and include your name.

Postal Mail:

The Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club postal address is:

Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club
Post Office Box 60534
Boulder City, NV. 89006-0534

Please include your name, postal address and message.

Activity Directors

Activity directors can be only be contacted by e-mail using the address below.

Cowboy Action Shooting:

Ecowboyscreeker@yahoo.co

High Power Rifle Including Mid-Range (F-class) and Palma:

highpower@brpc1.org

Silhouette Rifle:

silhouette@brpc1.org

Three Gun:

3gun@brpc1.org

Training:

training@brpc1.org

Trap Shooting:

trap@brpc1.org

Youth Activities

youth@brpc1.org

Contractor Scheduling:

scheduler@brpc1.org
For contractors already approved to use the Boulder Rifle and Pistol Club range and needing to make scheduling requests.

More Information:

Please see the individual activities web pages using the navigation menu located above.